How can I undo the choice to delete my Temper profile?

Topic
Account
Freelance shift
Employed shift
31 Jul 2026

Deleted your account through your profile but miss us? No worries, you’ve got 14 days to change your mind. After deleting, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a link you can click anytime in those 14 days to undo it.

If you can’t find the email or are having issues, please contact support.

Need extra help?

Chat with us
Join our community